View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Calendar of Events

STAY INFORMED !! 

Check The Due Season Calendar Regularly !!

We care about you!    
Get Connected!

Bible Study

Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Time: 7:00pm-9:00pm
Location: Due Season NORTH Campus: 41671 W 10 Mile Rd, Novi, MI 48375

 Join us as we dig into the word of God!

Countdown: Tuesday, 03/26/2013 19:00:00

Other Dates Coming Up...

Tuesday, 04/02/2013
Tuesday, 04/09/2013
Tuesday, 04/16/2013
Tuesday, 04/23/2013
Tuesday, 04/30/2013
Tuesday, 05/07/2013
Tuesday, 05/14/2013
Tuesday, 05/21/2013
Tuesday, 05/28/2013
Tuesday, 06/04/2013