View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Calendar of Events

STAY INFORMED !! 

Check The Due Season Calendar Regularly !!

We care about you!    
Get Connected!

Bible Study

Date: Tuesday, 01/01/2013
Time: 7:00PM-9:00PM

Countdown: Tuesday, 01/01/2013 19:00:00

Location: 41671 West 10 Mile Road Novi, MI 48375

 Join us as we dig into the word of God!

Other Dates Coming Up...

Tuesday, 01/08/2013
Tuesday, 01/15/2013
Tuesday, 01/22/2013
Tuesday, 01/29/2013
Tuesday, 02/05/2013
Tuesday, 02/12/2013
Tuesday, 02/19/2013
Tuesday, 02/26/2013
Tuesday, 03/05/2013
Tuesday, 03/12/2013