View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Calendar of Events

STAY INFORMED !! 

Check The Due Season Calendar Regularly !!

We care about you!    
Get Connected!

Sunday Service

Date: Sunday, 03/31/2013
Time: 11:30am-1:00pm
Location: Due Season NORTH Campus: 41671 W 10 Mile Rd, Novi, MI 48375

Come & join us for Sunday Worship Service

Countdown: Sunday, 03/31/2013 11:30:00

Other Dates Coming Up...

Sunday, 04/07/2013
Sunday, 04/14/2013
Sunday, 04/21/2013
Sunday, 04/28/2013
Sunday, 05/05/2013
Sunday, 05/12/2013
Sunday, 05/19/2013
Sunday, 05/26/2013
Sunday, 06/02/2013
Sunday, 06/09/2013