View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Calendar of Events

STAY INFORMED !! 

Check The Due Season Calendar Regularly !!

We care about you!    
Get Connected!

Sunday Service

Date: Sunday, 12/09/2012
Time: 11:30AM-1:00PM
Location: 41671 West 10 Mile Rd. Novi, MI 48375

Come & join us for Sunday Worship Service

Countdown: Sunday, 12/09/2012 11:30:00

Other Dates Coming Up...

Sunday, 12/16/2012
Sunday, 12/23/2012
Sunday, 12/30/2012
Sunday, 01/06/2013
Sunday, 01/13/2013
Sunday, 01/20/2013
Sunday, 01/27/2013
Sunday, 02/03/2013
Sunday, 02/10/2013
Sunday, 02/17/2013